Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" Husn-e-Qalam "

Recent Works

by

Noreen Akhtar


on Saturday, 22nd March, 2014

Opening at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Saturday, 29th March, 2014

Read More

Embarking on a Visual Voyage

Read More

Once We were in Heaven

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" Ecstatic Rapture "

by

FARRUKH SHAHAB


on Saturday, 25th January, 2014

Opening at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Monday, 3rd Feburary 2014

Read More

ArtScene Galleries  

Warmly invites you to an exhibition

"COMMON DIMENSIONS"

  The Evolution of Miniature Painting in Pakistan

on Saturday 23rd November 2013 at 06:00 p.m.

The exhibition will continue till Friday 13th Dec 2013.

This exhibition brings together emerging and established Miniaturists from across Pakistan who continue to expand the art-form and advance its vernacular worldwide. It’s an attempt to bring forth an opportunity for viewers to witness the evolution of Miniature painting in Pakistan. While the dimensions of their work are all common, each artist’s interpretation and presentation is unique. 

 

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" Vision beyond the visible "

by

AKRAM SPAUL


on Wednesday, 25th September, 2013

Opening at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Saturday, 5th October 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to an Calligraphy Group Show


on Saturday, 6th July, 2013

Opening at 6:00 P.M.

exhibition will remain open till Monday, 22th July 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" Love is Round "

by

Durab Tariq


on Saturday, 1st June, 2013

Opening at 6:00 P.M.

exhibition will remain open till Saturday, 8th June 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" RHYTHMIC ILLUSIONS "

by

SALMAN FAROOQI


on Tuesday, 21st May, 2013

Opening at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Tuesday, 28th May 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" RAGNIYAN "

by

Khalid Saeed Butt


on Wednesday, 6th March, 2013 at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Saturday, 16th March 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Solo Show


" Lal ki Sadaa "

by

Ali Abbas


on Saturday, 9th February, 2013 at 6:00 P.M.


exhibition will remain open till Wednesday, 20th February 2013

Read More

Art Scene Galleries

Warmly Invites you to a Show of Ceramics
" Living Legends "

by

Jamil Hussain
on Saturday, 12th January, 2013 at 6:00 P.M.


Dr.Kaleem Ullah Lashari
Secretary to the Govt of Sindh Deptt of Antiquity 
will inaugurate the Event.

 

exhibition will remain open till Saturday, 19th January 2013

Read More